View table: Games

< Cargo tables

This table has 5,292 rows altogether.

Page GameName GameID Bronze Silver Gold Platinum PST PSF Vita PSVR Difficulty PlatTimeLow PlatTimeHigh PlaythroughsLow PlaythroughsHigh DLC TrophyPatch IGC IGCDate IGCEU IGCEUDate PSNow Genre GuidePST GuidePSNP GuideOther
Durarara: 3-way Standoff Alley V Durarara: 3-way Standoff Alley V -3-way-standoff-alley-v-vita 41 10 1 1 No No Yes No 0 -1 -1 0 [[visual novel]]
Otome Riron to Sono Shuuhen: Bon Voyage Otome Riron to Sono Shuuhen: Bon Voyage -bon-voyage- 2 8 8 1 No No Yes No 1 1 1 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
ダマスカスギヤ 西京EXODUS ダマスカスギヤ 西京EXODUS -exodus 9 3 1 0 No Yes Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
Tumikui Sen no Noroi, Sen no Inori for V (罪喰い~千の呪い、千の祈り~) Tumikui Sen no Noroi, Sen no Inori for V (罪喰い~千の呪い、千の祈り~) -for-v 17 6 6 1 No No Yes No 1 1 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm (PS4) Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm (PS4) -hd-edition 33 4 4 1 No Yes No No 1 1 1 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
Moujuu-tachi to Ohime-sama: In Blossom Moujuu-tachi to Ohime-sama: In Blossom -in-blossom 14 13 5 1 No No Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
Love of Love Emperor of Love! Love of Love Emperor of Love! -of-love 7 5 8 1 No No Yes No 1 1 2 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
Grisaia no Kajitsu: Side Episode (グリザイアの果実) Grisaia no Kajitsu: Side Episode (グリザイアの果実) -side-episode- 0 0 11 1 No No Yes No 1 0 0 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
ステレデン ステレデン -sutereden-ps4 8 0 2 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
遙かなる時空の中で3 Ultimate 遙かなる時空の中で3 Ultimate -ultimate 11 13 5 1 No No Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
人中之龍0 誓約的場所 人中之龍0 誓約的場所 0-out-of-the-dragon-vows-place 46 6 2 1 Yes Yes No No 5 -1 -1 0
007 Legends 007 Legends 007-legends 38 10 2 1 Yes No No No 4 30 1 3 0 [[first-person shooter]] 007-legends
10 Second Ninja X 10 Second Ninja X 10-second-ninja-x-ps4 9 2 1 0 No Yes Yes No 4 8 20 1 0 PS4, Vita April 4, 2017 10-second-ninja-x
100円ゴミ箱トロフィーセット 100円ゴミ箱トロフィーセット 100-yen-trash-can 9 3 1 0 Yes No No No 3 -1 -1 0
1000 Top Rated 1000 Top Rated 1000-top-rated-ps4 0 14 7 1 No Yes No No 1 1 1 10 0 [[puzzle]] 1000-top-rated
1001 Spikes 1001 Spikes 1001-spikes-ps4 3 3 2 0 No Yes Yes No 0 -1 -1 0 platformer
100ft Robot Golf 100ft Robot Golf 100ft-robot-golf-ps4 9 6 0 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
101 Ways to Die 101 Ways to Die 101-ways-to-die-ps4 14 11 5 1 No Yes No No 2 10 15 1 2 0 [[puzzle]] 101-ways-to-die 4254-101-ways-to-die-trophy-guide
140 140 140-vita-ps4 3 6 1 0 No Yes Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
銀星囲碁2 ネクストジェネレーション 銀星囲碁2 ネクストジェネレーション 2-next-generation-silver-star-go 4 5 1 0 Yes No No No 1 -1 -1 0
2010 FIFA World Cup 2010 FIFA World Cup 2010-fifa-world-cup 32 7 3 1 Yes No No No 7 20 40 0 0 [[soccer game|soccer]] 2010-fifa-world-cup
2013: Infected Wars 2013: Infected Wars 2013-infected-wars-vita 8 3 1 0 No No Yes No 1 8 10 1 0 2013-infected-wars
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014-fifa-world-cup-brazil 43 1 4 1 Yes No No No 5 30 50 1 6 0 2014-fifa-world-cup-brazil
2064: Read Only Memories 2064: Read Only Memories 2064-read-only-memories 62 1 1 1 No Yes Yes No 2 10 15 -1 0 narrative-based adventure 2064-read-only-memories SteamCommunity.com
2Dark 2Dark 2dark-ps4 13 1 1 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0 [[horror]]
大航海時代 Online 大航海時代 Online 2nd-age-online 35 22 6 1 Yes No No No 3 -1 -1 0
第2次スーパーロボット大戦OG 第2次スーパーロボット大戦OG 2nd-super-robot-wars-og 24 11 4 1 Yes No No No 3 -1 -1 0
3 on 3 NHL Arcade 3 on 3 NHL Arcade 3-on-3-nhl-arcade 9 3 1 0 Yes No No No 1 -1 -1 0 nhl-3-on-3-arcade
Game/30th-anniversary いただきストリート ドラゴンクエスト&ファイナルファンタジー 30th ANNIVERSARY 30th-anniversary 24 11 4 1 No Yes Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
36 Fragments of Midnight 36 Fragments of Midnight 36-fragments-of-midnight 0 0 11 1 No Yes Yes No 2 1 2 8 0 [[platformer]] 36-fragments-of-midnight-eu
Game/36-fragments-of-midnight-list3 36 Fragments of Midnight 36-fragments-of-midnight-list3 0 0 11 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
36 Fragments of Midnight 36 Fragments of Midnight 36-fragments-of-midnight-list4 0 0 11 1 No Yes Yes No 1 1 2 3 10 0 platformer 36-fragments-of-midnight-na-ps4
3D Billiards 3D Billiards 3d-billiards 11 2 1 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
3D Dot Game Heroes 3D Dot Game Heroes 3d-dot-game-heroes 42 5 3 1 Yes No No No 5 40 50 3 3 0 3d-dot-game-heroes-english 4727-3d-dot-game-heroes-trophy-guide
3D Mini Golf 3D Mini Golf 3d-mini-golf-ps4 21 0 0 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
3D Ultra MiniGolf Adventures 2 3D Ultra MiniGolf Adventures 2 3d-ultra-minigolf-adventures-2 7 4 1 0 Yes No No No 2 10 15 1 0 3d-minigolf-adventures-2
3on3 Freestyle 3on3 Freestyle 3on3-freestyle 14 15 4 1 No Yes No No 4 100 -1 0 3on3-freestyle
4 Elements HD 4 Elements HD 4-elements-hd 12 4 0 0 Yes No No No 3 7 12 1 0 4-elements-hd
戦極姫4~争覇百計、花守る誓い~ 戦極姫4~争覇百計、花守る誓い~ 4-to-supremacy-senkyokuhime-all-means-protect-oath-hana 31 8 3 1 Yes No No No 1 -1 -1 0
428~封鎖された渋谷で~ 428~封鎖された渋谷で~ 428-in-a-blockaded-shibuya 8 12 6 1 Yes No No No 1 -1 -1 0
5 Star Wrestling (PS3) 5 Star Wrestling (PS3) 5-star-wrestling 36 11 2 1 Yes No No No 1 -1 -1 0
5 Star Wrestling (PS4) 5 Star Wrestling (PS4) 5-star-wrestling-ps4 36 11 2 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
50 Cent: Blood on the Sand 50 Cent: Blood on the Sand 50-cent-blood-on-the-sand 36 7 3 1 Yes No No No 7 8 10 3 0 PS3trophies.com
7 Days to Die 7 Days to Die 7-days-to-die-ps4 32 8 3 1 No Yes No No 3 40 60 2 0 [[first-person shooter]], [[horror]] 7-days-to-die
Game/7scarlet 7'scarlet 7scarlet 7 7 8 1 No No Yes No 0 -1 -1 0
7 Scarlet 7 Scarlet 7scarlet-vita 7 7 8 1 No No Yes No 1 2 4 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
8-bit Adventure Anthology: Volume 1 8-bit Adventure Anthology: Volume 1 8-bit-adventure-anthology-volume-i 15 3 0 0 No Yes No No 1 5 10 1 0 8-bit-adventure-anthology-volume-1 6657-8-bit-adventure-anthology-volume-i-trophy-guide
88 Heroes 88 Heroes 88-heroes-ps4 23 8 5 1 No Yes No No 2 15 3 0 [[platformer]] 5900-88-heroes-trophy-guide
88 Heroes 88 Heroes 88-heroes-ps4 23 8 5 1 No Yes No No 2 15 3 0 [[platformer]] 5900-88-heroes-trophy-guide
8days - Peace is our Business 8days - Peace is our Business 8days-peace-is-our-business-ps4 12 8 6 1 No Yes No No 4 7 10 -1 1 8days-peace-is-our-business
911 Operator 911 Operator 911-operator 11 2 1 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0 SteamCommunity.com
99Vidas 99Vidas 99-vidas 18 17 3 1 Yes Yes Yes No 3 -1 -1 0
A Bastard's Tale A Bastard's Tale a-bastards-tale-ps4 7 1 2 0 No Yes No No 7 10 100 1 0 a-bastards-tale-eu
A Boy and His Blob A Boy and His Blob a-boy-and-his-blob 21 0 0 0 Yes Yes Yes No 2 10 12 1 0 [[puzzle platformer]] a-boy-and-his-blob
A Boy and His Blob A Boy and His Blob a-boy-and-his-blob 21 0 0 0 Yes Yes Yes No 2 10 12 1 0 [[puzzle platformer]] a-boy-and-his-blob
Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata: Blessing Flowers Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata: Blessing Flowers a-brooding-her-upbringing-blessing-flowers-vita 24 11 3 1 No No Yes No 1 2 3 3 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
この世の果てで恋を唄う少女YU-NO この世の果てで恋を唄う少女YU-NO a-girl-singing-love-at-the-end 30 5 5 1 No Yes Yes No 2 -1 -1 0
A Hat in Time A Hat in Time a-hat-in-time 11 10 6 1 No Yes No No 2 10 15 1 1 0 [[platformer]] a-hat-in-time 6802-a-hat-in-time-trophy-guide SteamCommunity.com
A Hat in Time A Hat in Time a-hat-in-time 11 10 6 1 No Yes No No 2 10 15 1 1 0 [[platformer]] a-hat-in-time 6802-a-hat-in-time-trophy-guide SteamCommunity.com
A Healer Only Lives Twice A Healer Only Lives Twice a-healer-only-lives-twice-ps4 9 3 1 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
A Hole New World A Hole New World a-hole-new-world 24 8 5 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
Final Fantasy 15: A King's Tale Final Fantasy 15: A King's Tale a-kings-tale-final-fantasy-xv 9 3 1 0 No Yes No No 3 4 5 1 0 [[role-playing]] a-kings-tale-final-fantasy-15 5380-a-kings-tale-final-fantasy-xv-trophy-guide
A-men (PS3) A-men (PS3) a-men 3 6 1 0 Yes No No No 4 15 20 1 0
A-men 2 A-men 2 a-men-2 7 4 1 0 Yes No Yes No 7 -1 -1 0
A-men (Vita) A-men (Vita) a-men-vita 8 3 1 0 No No Yes No 7 15 20 1 0
A Pixel Story A Pixel Story a-pixel-story-ps4 17 9 5 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
A Rose in the Twilight A Rose in the Twilight a-rose-in-the-twilight-vita 11 12 5 1 No No Yes No 0 -1 -1 0 a-rose-in-the-twilight
A Virus Named TOM A Virus Named TOM a-virus-named-tom-vita 9 3 1 0 No No Yes No 2 6 10 1 0 Vita April 5, 2016 a-virus-named-tom
Aabs Animals Aabs Animals aabs-animals-ps3 1 1 3 0 Yes No Yes No 1 0 1 0 aabs-animals
Aaero Aaero aaero-ps4 89 0 1 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 3
Aaru's Awakening Aaru's Awakening aarus-awakening 13 1 1 0 Yes Yes No No 2 6 10 1 0 PS3, PS4 April 7, 2015 PS3, PS4 April 7, 2015 aarus-awakening 2695-aarus-awakening-trophy-guide
Game/abo-khashem Abo Khashem abo-khashem 22 12 4 1 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
Absolute Drift: Zen Edition Absolute Drift: Zen Edition absolute-drift-zen-edition-ps4 7 5 8 1 No Yes No No 3 10 1 0 6301-absolute-drift-zen-edition-trophy-guide
Absolute Supercars Absolute Supercars absolute-supercars 20 10 5 1 Yes No No No 2 4 1 0 absolute-supercars
Zettai Kaikyu Gakuen Zettai Kaikyu Gakuen absolutely-class-school-vita 6 5 8 1 No No Yes No 1 1 0 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
Absolver Absolver absolver 6 9 7 1 No Yes No No 5 30 1 0 [[role-playing]] FextraLife.com
Absolver Absolver absolver 6 9 7 1 No Yes No No 5 30 1 0 [[role-playing]] FextraLife.com
Abunai Koi no Sousashitsu: Eternal Happiness (アブナイ☆恋の捜査室~Eternal Happiness~) Abunai Koi no Sousashitsu: Eternal Happiness (アブナイ☆恋の捜査室~Eternal Happiness~) abunai-love-of-investigation-room-eternal-happiness-vita 7 9 7 1 No No Yes No 1 1 2 7 0 [[visual novel]] PS3Imports.org
Abyss Odyssey (PS3) Abyss Odyssey (PS3) abyss-odyssey 11 2 1 0 Yes No No No 2 5 2 0 PS3 June 6, 2017 PS3 June 6, 2017 abyss-odyssey
Abyss Odyssey (PS4) Abyss Odyssey (PS4) abyss-odyssey-ps4 13 4 0 0 No Yes No No 2 5 2 0 abyss-odyssey
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden 3 10 7 1 No Yes No No 1 6 10 2 0 [[point-and-click adventure]]
Abzû Abzû abzu-ps4 8 3 1 0 No Yes No No 1 3 5 1 0 PS4 May 2, 2017 abzu 4785-abzû-trophy-guide
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3) Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3) ac-brotherhood 34 15 1 1 Yes No No No 4 35 60 1 1 1 [[open-world]], [[stealth game|stealth]] assassins-creed-brotherhood
Assassin's Creed: Revelations (PS3) Assassin's Creed: Revelations (PS3) ac-revelations 32 16 1 1 Yes No No No 3 25 40 1 1 3 [[open-world]], [[stealth game|stealth]] assassins-creed-revelations
ACA NeoGeo: Aero Fighters 2 ACA NeoGeo: Aero Fighters 2 aca-neogeo-aero-fighters-2-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Alpha Mission 2 ACA NeoGeo: Alpha Mission 2 aca-neogeo-alpha-mission-ii-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 2 -1 1 0 aca-neogeo-alpha-mission-2
ACA NeoGeo: Art of Fighting 2 ACA NeoGeo: Art of Fighting 2 aca-neogeo-art-of-fighting-2-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Art of Fighting ACA NeoGeo: Art of Fighting aca-neogeo-art-of-fighting-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
Game/aca-neogeo-blazing-star ACA NEOGEO BLAZING STAR aca-neogeo-blazing-star 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Blue's Journey ACA NeoGeo: Blue's Journey aca-neogeo-blues-journey 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Burning Fight ACA NeoGeo: Burning Fight aca-neogeo-burning-fight 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 0 -1 -1 0 [[arcade]]
ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury 2 ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury 2 aca-neogeo-fatal-fury-2-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 1 1 1 0 [[fighting game|fighting]]
ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury 3 ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury 3 aca-neogeo-fatal-fury-3 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 1 1 0 [[fighting game|fighting]]
ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury aca-neogeo-fatal-fury-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 1 0 [[fighting game|fighting]] aca-neogeo-fatal-fury
ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury Special ACA NeoGeo: Fatal Fury Special aca-neogeo-fatal-fury-special-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0 [[fighting game|fighting]]
ACA NeoGeo: Galaxy Fight: Universal Warriors ACA NeoGeo: Galaxy Fight: Universal Warriors aca-neogeo-galaxy-fight-universal-warriors-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Karnov's Revenge ACA NeoGeo: Karnov's Revenge aca-neogeo-karnovs-revenge 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 1 1 1 1 0 [[fighting game]]
ACA NeoGeo: King Of The Monsters ACA NeoGeo: King Of The Monsters aca-neogeo-king-of-the-monsters-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Last Resort ACA NeoGeo: Last Resort aca-neogeo-last-resort-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0
ACA NeoGeo: Magical Drop 2 ACA NeoGeo: Magical Drop 2 aca-neogeo-magical-drop-ii-ps4 1 3 2 0 No Yes No No 1 -1 -1 0

More...